Menu
Home Page

Autumn term

Below are a few days and dates for your information:

 

Monday 5th November-Children return to school

Wednesday 7th November- Parents evening

Thursday 8th November- Parents evening

Friday 9th November- Nasal flu vaccinations

Monday 10th December-Christmas postbox opens

Wednesday 12th December- Christmas lunch

Thursday 13th December- Christmas discos

Monday 17th December- Afternoon KS1 Nativity performance

Tuesday 18th December- Morning KS1 Nativity performance

Wednesday 19th December- Community performance

Thursday 20th December- Christmas parties

Friday 21st December- Break up for holidays

Top