Menu
Home Page

Autumn term

Wednesday 14th November: Blue Class PACT workshop

Thursday 15th November: Purple Class PACT workshop

Friday 16th November: Toy Fair

Thursday 22nd November: Road Safety Walk

Friday 7th December: Christmas Fair

Wednesday 12th December: Christmas Lunch

Thursday 13th December: Morning Nativity

Friday 14th December: Afternoon Nativity

Thursday 20th December: Christmas Parties

Friday 21st December: Finish school

Top