Menu
Home Page

Spring Term

Monday 26th February - Return to School.

 

Wednesday 28th February  - Parents Evening.

 

Thursday 1st March  - Parents Evening.

 

Thursday 1st March  - World Book Day.

 

Friday 2nd March  - Shire Oak Ambassadors visit.

 

Monday 5th March  - Choir singing in church.

 

Monday 12th March  - Commonwealth Event at Town Hall for winner of competition.

 

Friday 16th March  -  Science visit to Shire Oak.

 

W/C Monday 19th March  - 1:1 Booster sessions for some Year 6 pupils begin.

 

Tuesday 20th March -  Dementia Friend discussions after school for some year 6 children.

 

Tuesday 27th March -  Visit to Pelsall Hall after school for some year 6 children.

 

Thursday 29th March -  Easter competitions.

 

Thursday 29th March  - Easter Service.

 

Thursday 29th March  - Break-up for Easter.

Top