Menu
Home Page

Autumn Term

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term                      Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October

                                                Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Spring Term                         Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

                                                Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term                     Monday 20th April – Thursday 21st May

                                                Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

 

 

Diary Dates

11th September                 School Council Elections

13th September                 Year 6 visit Brownhills School

20th September                   6M Class Assembly

20th September                   Visit from Mini Marines

25th September                 Group A visit to Shire Oak School

27th September                  6B Class Assembly

2nd October                        Group B visit Shire Oak School

11th October                        Harvest Festival Service

14th October                        London meeting for Year 6 parents

18th October                        Photographer

23rd October                        Autumn Charity day

8th November                      Toy sale

13th and 14th October       Parents Evening

21st November                    Year 4 and school band concert

29th November                    Christmas Fayre

8th December                      St. Michael’s Church Christingle Service

9th December                      School Christmas postbox opens

10th December                    Afternoon Junior Christmas Production

11th December                    Christmas lunch

11th and 12th December   Junior evening Christmas Production

18th December                    Christmas Discos

19th December                    Christmas Parties

20th December                    Christmas Carol Service

 

 

 

 

Top