Menu
Home Page

Summer term

Below are important dates for your diary in the Summer term.

 

Monday 25th April - Return to school

                               Open the Book assembly

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Friday 13th May -   Food bank collection

Friday 20th May -   Sponsor day

Thursday 26th May - children break up for half term

Friday 27th May -   Training day

Monday 6th June - Return to school

                              Parents meeting for Sherwood residential

Friday 10th June - final pay day for Sherwood

Tuesday 14th June - Sports Day

Friday 24th June - class photographs

Thursday 7th July - Y2 to Y3 transition meeting

Friday 8th July -  Summer show

Wednesday 13th July - Platinum Jublilee celebrations

Friday 15th July - Reports out to parents

                             Summer disco

Monday 18th July - 2C to Sherwood

Tuesday 19th July - 2C return from Sherwood

                                2M go to Sherwood

Wednesday 20th July - 2M return from Sherwood

Thursday 21st July - Break up for the summer holidays

 

Top