Menu
Home Page

Summer term

Summer 1

25th April 2022, Monday - Return to school

2nd May 2022, Monday - Early Spring Bank Holiday

20th May 2022, Friday - Sponsor Day

26th May 2022, Thursday - Break up for Half Term Holiday

27th May 2022, Friday - Staff Training Day

Summer 2

6th June 2022, Monday - Return to school

7th June 2022, Tuesday - Launch Day (Animal Antics)

16th June 2022, Thursday - EYFS Sports Day

17th June 2022, Friday - Reception's Class Assembly

28th June 2022, Tuesday - Reception to Y1 Transition Event

TBA - Class and Group Photos

14th July 2022, Thursday - Reception Graduation

15th July 2022, Friday - Summer Term Charity Day

21st July 2022, Thursday - Break up for Summer Holidays

 

 

 

Top