Menu
Home Page

Summer term

Summer 1

25th April 2022, Monday - Return to school

2nd May 2022, Monday - Early Spring Bank Holiday

26th May 2022, Thursday - Break up for Half Term Holiday

27th May 2022, Friday - Staff Training Day

Summer 2

6th June 2022, Monday - Return to school

16th June 2022, Thursday - EYFS Sports Day

24th June 2022, Thursday - RM Class Assembly

28th June 2022, Tuesday - Reception to Y1 Transition Event

TBA - Class and Group Photos

1st July 2022, Friday - ROW Class Assembly

15th July 2022, Friday - Summer Term Charity Day

21st July 2022, Thursday - Reception Graduation

22nd July 2022, Friday - Break up for Summer Holidays

 

 

 

Top