Menu
Home Page

Year 5

 

Image result for christmas

 

Spring 2

 

Welcome Back to Year 5

Hi Year 5

Welcome back after your half term break. Our visits to Aldridge and Brownhills are imminent and we look forward to posting some pictures upon our return.  This half term promises to be full of more exciting new learning as well preparations for Easter. We also have the Shire Oak Science Showcase coming to work with both classes this half term. Remember to keep working hard and always try your best in every learning opportunity!

 

Mrs Lowe, Mrs Leach, Mrs Beddard and Mrs Passmore

 

 

Term Dates

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 22nd February

Monday 4th March – Friday 12th April

Summer Term

Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

 

 

Top